Cherry Brandy Roses and Lisianthus from Flowers Direct
Posted on November 29, 2016

Flowers Direct Review

competiton/ giveaway/ Review

Who doesn’t love to receive flowers through the post? It is always such a lovely surprise when someone knocks on your door with flowers. It doesn’t happen that often to me so it really cheered me up when Flowers Direct offered to send me one of their beautiful Cherry Brandy Roses and Lisianthus bouquets to review and giveaway.

photo-22-11-2016-09-13-37

My flowers arrived with the postman last Tuesday morning, I thought they might be a bit bashed about coming through the post but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened them, they didn’t have a bit of damage, not one bud was lost!

photo-22-11-2016-09-23-41

The flowers are absolutely stunning and smell amazing! I love having fresh flowers in my house and just love really bright colours so these are the perfect bouquet for me! This bouquet is the standard size which is called Amaze (Β£35.00) and contains 10 Bi Yellow/Red Roses, 5 Purple Lisianthus, 1 Red Ilex. You can upgrade to the Astound bouquet for an extra Β£10.00 for that you would receive 15 Bi Yellow/Red Roses, 7 Purple Lisianthus, 1 Red Ilex.

photo-22-11-2016-09-24-21

I think you will all agree how absolutely amazing they look! A week later they are looking a little tired but still have a few days left in them so I am very happy with them.

Myself and Flowers Direct are giving away the same bouquet to one of my lovely readers, all you have to do is complete the Rafflecopter below to be entered into the draw which will take place on the 12th of December. The lucky winner will be able to choose to keep them for themselves or send them to someone special πŸ™‚

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck to every one of you that enters πŸ™‚

You Might Also Like

  • Richard Tyler December 11, 2016 at 11:24 pm

    My 93yr old nanny – just to put smile on her face, i love sunflowers

  • Scott Fallon December 11, 2016 at 11:15 pm

    I’d give them to my Mum.
    My favourite is roses.

  • Natalie Crossan December 11, 2016 at 11:12 pm

    To my mum – she’d love them x

  • Caroline Blaza December 11, 2016 at 9:03 pm

    I would love these for my Mum. My favourite flower is Iris. Merry Christmas x

  • Jamie Millardmy mm December 11, 2016 at 7:58 pm

    my mum just for being my mum. I like sunflowers.

  • Tammy Neal December 11, 2016 at 7:24 pm

    I would give these to my mom. X

  • Lucy Rootes December 11, 2016 at 7:09 pm

    To my mum. My favourite flower changes all the time, I do love Gerberas though.

  • Emma December 11, 2016 at 6:51 pm

    My mum. We both love lilies.

  • Jill Fairbanks December 11, 2016 at 6:49 pm

    I would give them to my sister to cheer her up and I love roses

  • Jade Leigh December 11, 2016 at 5:29 pm

    My amazing mum, My fave are lillys x

  • Solange December 11, 2016 at 5:00 pm

    To my mum. My favourite flowers are roses.

  • Diana December 11, 2016 at 3:30 pm

    To my mum. My favourite is sunflower πŸ™‚

  • Sarah Wilson December 11, 2016 at 2:25 pm

    My mum, and I love freesias and lilys πŸ™‚

  • Miss Tracy Hanson December 11, 2016 at 2:01 pm

    Definitely my Mum, who loves her flowers. My favourite and hers are red roses. My Grandma (my Mum’s Mum) middle name was Rose as well. πŸ™‚

  • Sam parkes December 11, 2016 at 11:49 am

    We would give these to my daughters nanna’ would be a lovely surprise treat.

  • Libby Noack December 11, 2016 at 11:35 am

    I love Carnations as they are Mums favourite flower and always remind me of her – I would send the flowers to my Mum πŸ™‚

  • Zoey Harris December 11, 2016 at 10:24 am

    Love love love flowers! My favourite are lillies and I would give this beautiful bunczh to my mother-in-law who needs a bit of brightness in her life at the moment!

  • Lesley December 11, 2016 at 9:45 am

    Would definitely send them to my mum. Freesias are my favourite πŸ™‚

  • Elizabeth bollmeyer December 11, 2016 at 9:05 am

    FLOWERS ARE ALWAYS LOVELY

  • rebecca courtney December 11, 2016 at 8:09 am

    id send to my sister as an anniversary surprise as we both adore roses

  • Joanna Kasznicki December 11, 2016 at 2:06 am

    my favourite flowers have to be poppies and I would give these to my mum as a treat

  • claire little December 11, 2016 at 12:55 am

    my mum and my favourite are white roses

  • sarah December 11, 2016 at 12:53 am

    I would send some to my mum, I love freesias they smell so lovely

  • Keshia Esgate December 11, 2016 at 12:27 am

    I would send to my mum. My favourite flowers are lillies!

  • Adrian Bold December 10, 2016 at 11:52 pm

    I’d send these to my Mum as she deserves something nice. My favourite flowers are roses.

  • Rachel King December 10, 2016 at 11:26 pm

    I would give these to my Mother-in-law

  • Judy Beba-Brown December 10, 2016 at 11:04 pm

    To my darling new husband! And I love peonies.

  • Chantel L December 10, 2016 at 10:50 pm

    I love roses but I’d give these to my mum πŸ™‚

  • Marie Rule December 10, 2016 at 10:40 pm

    To my daughter.
    I love poppies

  • Lisa Wilkinson December 10, 2016 at 10:34 pm

    I’d send these to my Mum. My favourite flowers are Violets. It’s my little girl’s name

  • Alison Macdonald December 10, 2016 at 10:27 pm

    My mum. She loves receiving flowers and always really appreciates them x

  • sharon martin December 10, 2016 at 9:54 pm

    i’d love to send them to my aunty and my favourite flowers are tulips

  • Vicki Violet Morris December 10, 2016 at 9:32 pm

    My lovely Mum of course!

  • Kat Allinson December 10, 2016 at 9:10 pm

    I would give them to my Mum, I don’t have one favourite flower, I love Orchids, Lillies, Sunflowers & roses

  • Pauline Black December 10, 2016 at 8:48 pm

    I would give these to my daughter who gave birth to a very big bouncing baby boy 8 weeks ago. My favourite flower is poppies!

  • Charlotte Hoskins December 10, 2016 at 8:16 pm

    My Mum <3 I love tiger lillies πŸ™‚

  • Sarah Parker December 10, 2016 at 7:24 pm

    I love the beautiful Lilies for my sister in law

  • Julie Edwards December 10, 2016 at 7:05 pm

    I would give the flowers to my deputy at work as she has been fantastic covering for me while I have had man flu lol . I love freesias xxx

  • Alison December 10, 2016 at 5:00 pm

    I would send them to my mum to make her smile. I love pansies

  • steph lovatt December 10, 2016 at 3:28 pm

    I would send these to my mum, I like roses

  • Zach Hudson December 10, 2016 at 2:04 pm

    Have to be roses for my darling wife

  • Zach Hudson December 10, 2016 at 2:02 pm

    My darling wife would love these

  • Derek Wilson December 10, 2016 at 1:41 pm

    Yellow roses to my sister – she’s my tower of strength x

  • sue mcdermott December 10, 2016 at 1:00 pm

    I would send them to my cousin who is having chemo at the moment

    • sue mcdermott December 10, 2016 at 1:02 pm

      & I forgot to mention that Lisianthus are my favourite flowers!

  • Ilona Iakovenko December 10, 2016 at 11:03 am

    My mum. I love orchids and lillies!

  • kim wallace December 10, 2016 at 10:54 am

    my friend Diane we both love Roses

  • Karen R December 10, 2016 at 10:37 am

    I love roses – and I would give these to my mum πŸ™‚

  • Erica Price December 10, 2016 at 8:26 am

    I would send some to my parents for helping me through a difficult time.

  • katie w December 10, 2016 at 7:39 am

    I would send them to my best mate who has been there so much for me and I love Bluebells and Yellow Roses

  • Carina December 10, 2016 at 2:53 am

    Bet these smell wonderful and would add a joyous slash of colour

  • Emma Whittaker December 10, 2016 at 2:18 am

    Would l9ve to give these to my sister in law who has just given birth to my lovely Neice πŸ™‚ My favorite flowers are Lillies πŸ™‚

  • Sheri Darby December 9, 2016 at 11:12 pm

    I would send them to my mum and I love roses

  • Ellen Stafford December 9, 2016 at 10:36 pm

    I would send them to my mum. Love her so much. I love roses.

  • Kristy Leanne Brown December 9, 2016 at 8:24 pm

    My lovely friend and I adore lilies

  • Fiona Mallard December 9, 2016 at 8:20 pm

    I would give them to my Mum. My favourite flowers are tulips

  • Donna Caldwell December 9, 2016 at 8:16 pm

    Id send them to my partner he says he has never received flowers I’d love to send him some roses as they are so pretty

  • Victoria Prince December 9, 2016 at 7:43 pm

    I would send them to my lovely mum πŸ™‚ and you won’t find them in any bouquet, but my favourite flowers are snapdragons πŸ™‚

  • Sarah Hanson December 9, 2016 at 6:41 pm

    they are so lovely can I not keep them for myself? My favourite flowers are freesia as they smell amazing

  • Jane December 9, 2016 at 6:39 pm

    My mom loves all different colours of roses and she deserves them for looking after me

  • Angela Kelly December 9, 2016 at 5:32 pm

    I would send these to my Nanna and I like lilies the best.

  • BARBARA MADDEN December 9, 2016 at 5:31 pm

    would give these to my 85 year neighbour who has not been feeling very well who i go and have a cuppa and a chat with we have been friends for years , and have a real good old chat and catch up

  • Christine Hobbs December 9, 2016 at 4:42 pm

    My mum would love these but then most ladies would me included

  • Jenny Rogers December 9, 2016 at 3:59 pm

    These would be lovely for my mum, she loves flowers. I like big, blowsy peonies.

  • Paula T December 8, 2016 at 7:29 pm

    I would send them to my lovely sister

  • Natasha Mairs December 8, 2016 at 6:53 pm

    I would give them to my lovely mum. My favourite flowers are Snowdrops and Gerbaras

  • Anita hargreaves December 8, 2016 at 3:17 pm

    My lovely mum

  • James Holyland December 8, 2016 at 2:03 am

    For my wife who loves white roses!

  • Ella L December 7, 2016 at 9:56 pm

    I would send these to my best friend Ange who lives 130 miles away. sadly due to health problems we haven’t been able to meet up this year. we both love roses and I’d love to send her some

  • Sharon H December 7, 2016 at 1:24 am

    I’d send them to mum, she’s having a tough time at the moment nursing my very dad at home and I know they would cheer her up.

    • Sharon H December 7, 2016 at 1:26 am

      Oops sorry, forgot to say freesias are my favourite flowers.

  • ADEINNE TONNER December 6, 2016 at 7:40 pm

    My favourite flowers are roses and i would give this to my sister as she loves flowers too

  • Ness Gorton December 6, 2016 at 6:26 pm

    I’d give them to my sister who’s celebrating her big 50 on New Years Eve.

  • Kim M December 6, 2016 at 5:19 pm

    Would love to send them to my Mum – love roses and sweetpeas x

  • Susan Hoggett December 6, 2016 at 1:16 pm

    I’d send these to my daughter for her new home

  • Amy Warwick December 6, 2016 at 3:16 am

    I would send to my mum and my fav followers are roses

  • Hannah Wood December 5, 2016 at 11:11 pm

    MyMum

  • natalie grice December 5, 2016 at 8:18 pm

    id keep them for myself as I never get flowers lol!

  • Sam Goodwin December 5, 2016 at 8:09 pm

    I’d seng them to my mum. She deserves a surprise! My favourite flowers are roses.

  • Cheryl Price December 5, 2016 at 10:41 am

    I would send to my mum, she lives a plane ride away in the isle of man and i miss her so much

  • Victoria Shiel December 5, 2016 at 2:24 am

    I would keep the beautiful flowers for myself & my favourite flowers are roses

  • Sam Swain December 4, 2016 at 9:59 pm

    I would send them to my mum. My favourite flowers are sweet peas

  • Steph at Mental Parentals December 4, 2016 at 8:44 pm

    I’d send them to myself – I don’t get many treats at all as a mum on no-pay stat maternity leave! I love roses, gladioli and eucalyptus x

  • Catherine December 4, 2016 at 6:57 pm

    I would give them to my mum, our fave flowers are french tulips

  • Kimberley Ryan December 4, 2016 at 12:24 pm

    I would give to my mum
    my favourite flowers are sunflowers

  • claire woods December 4, 2016 at 11:00 am

    My Mum and she loves orchids

  • Marianne Daniels December 4, 2016 at 9:27 am

    My mum, my dad used to bring her roses every thursday. I would do the same

  • ABIGAIL HAMILTON December 3, 2016 at 8:55 pm

    I don’t actually have anyone to send them too. I love Old English Roses, especially David Austin ones

  • Diane Waugh December 3, 2016 at 8:28 pm

    I would send them to my mum and I love roses 🌹

  • Stephanie December 3, 2016 at 12:47 pm

    I would send these to my gran

  • claire griffiths December 3, 2016 at 1:12 am

    i would give them to my gran

  • Laura Pritchard December 2, 2016 at 9:48 pm

    To my sister in law as she’s just had her first baby! And I love tulips!

  • Imogen Richards December 2, 2016 at 6:38 pm

    I’d send these to my grandmother, she’s in Norfolk so I don’t get to see her that often but i’m sure she’d love a surprise like this!

  • michelle o'neill December 2, 2016 at 2:56 pm

    i love roses x and i would send flowers to my daughter x

  • Ray Dodds December 1, 2016 at 11:52 am

    Give them to my wife she’s had a tough time lately she loves lilies

  • Tina Mansfield December 1, 2016 at 10:05 am

    I would love to keep these flowers as they are beautiful, but if I had to give them away I would give them to my mum to brighten up her living room

  • sima halimi November 30, 2016 at 11:36 pm

    my mum she loves orchids

  • Hannah Igoe November 30, 2016 at 9:00 pm

    My sister and my favourite are iris

  • Kay Sherman November 30, 2016 at 8:00 pm

    I’d send my mum lilies

  • Ruby Spiteri November 30, 2016 at 6:45 pm

    My mum and I love Roses x

  • maria blythin November 30, 2016 at 6:42 pm

    love the roses and i would give these to my beautiful mum x

  • Lynn Heath November 30, 2016 at 5:25 pm

    I would send them to my sister! She would love them!!!

  • Denfor Hopkins November 30, 2016 at 2:14 pm

    I would give a bunch of flowers to my friend Crystal; I like roses.

  • Ellie Wood November 30, 2016 at 2:08 pm

    I’d send them to my sister to congratulate her on her graduation

  • charlotte November 30, 2016 at 1:57 pm

    my mum deserves a treat after this year πŸ™‚ my fave flowers are daffodils though, they remind me of it getting warmer

  • Janet Birkin November 30, 2016 at 1:54 pm

    I would present them to my mum

  • Karen Barrett November 30, 2016 at 1:49 pm

    I love Lilies, I would send them to my friend Debbie, she recently arranged a charity lunch for all her friends

  • clair downham November 30, 2016 at 1:34 pm

    i would send them to my mum and i love roses and lilies

  • Katie Skeoch November 30, 2016 at 1:14 pm

    My mum! She’s a big fan of sunflowers

  • Margaret Clarkson November 30, 2016 at 12:31 pm

    I would send them to my friend Joan. My favourite flowers are roses.

  • Tracy Newton November 30, 2016 at 12:18 pm

    I love Orchids. I would send them to my friend if I won

  • Andrew reed November 30, 2016 at 11:50 am

    My wife and her favourite flowers are astromelias

  • catherine graydon November 30, 2016 at 10:59 am

    I’d give them to my Mum, she would absolutely love them!

  • chelsey hollings November 30, 2016 at 10:47 am

    I would send to my mum and Gerberas are my fav flower

  • Helen Tovell November 30, 2016 at 10:44 am

    I would send them to my sister for her birthday and my favourite flower is an orchid

  • yvonne cooke November 30, 2016 at 9:33 am

    Love roses, if i won this lovely prize i would give them to my mum, she does everything for everyone and nothing for her self.xx

  • Beky Austerberry November 30, 2016 at 8:36 am

    Lisianthus is actually my all time fave flower – but i would treat my mum if i won

  • Ruth Harwood November 30, 2016 at 7:58 am

    I would send them to my bestie – always there for me in a crisis xx

  • Christina Curtis November 30, 2016 at 2:27 am

    I would send them to my mother in law. My Favourite flowers are sunflowers!

  • Amy Dugdale November 30, 2016 at 1:09 am

    I’d send them to my Nana & Aunt, my favourites are roses

  • melanie stirling November 30, 2016 at 12:05 am

    I would send them to my mum and my favourite flowers are roses.

  • Maggie Coates November 29, 2016 at 11:26 pm

    I would keep them for me and my family to all enjoy.

  • Deborah Clarke November 29, 2016 at 11:18 pm

    Id send them.to.my best friend who has always been there for me throughout a difficult year awwww. My favourite flowers…hmmm. its a difficult one as different flowere reflect different moods. Id have to say sunflowers as they brighten up the day.

  • Kay Broomfield November 29, 2016 at 11:13 pm

    Unconventional but I’d send them to my husband to show him how loved he is.

  • TRACY JAMES November 29, 2016 at 11:07 pm

    i would keep these beautiful flowers for myself ,i adore fresh cut flowers, i would share them with my family.roses are my fav flower x

  • Kat Glynn November 29, 2016 at 11:03 pm

    I would send these to my sister in law as thank you for hosting the family Christmas dinner this year.. I love Dahlias x

  • A November 29, 2016 at 10:57 pm

    I don’t know. My favourites are daffodils, lilies, bitterroot and sweet peas.

  • Carole E November 29, 2016 at 10:19 pm

    I would give them to my mom. My favourite flowers are freesias

  • Denise Cross November 29, 2016 at 9:43 pm

    I’d send them to my daughter as she’s down in the dumps at the moment

  • Fiona Rennie November 29, 2016 at 9:24 pm

    I would send them to my mum πŸ™‚ I think my favourite flowers are lilies

  • Matt Froggatt November 29, 2016 at 8:56 pm

    For my wife – i’m quite fond of roses.

  • amy bondoc November 29, 2016 at 8:55 pm

    hard choice to pick just one flower, i do really like daisies πŸ™‚ id send to my sister in law

  • Jo Jones November 29, 2016 at 8:55 pm

    I would send the flowers to my lovely daughter who is a loving caring foster mother to three siblings so deserves a nice surprise. We both love lilies too.

  • Jules Eley November 29, 2016 at 8:36 pm

    i would send them to my best friend to cheer her up for having such a rubbish year and i hope the flowers would make the future look brighter! I adore peonies!

  • Karl Borowy November 29, 2016 at 8:30 pm

    SEND TO MY LOVELY WIFE

  • Leanne Lunn November 29, 2016 at 8:17 pm

    I would send them to my mum she deserves a treat. My favourite flowers are roses.

  • Jules Eley November 29, 2016 at 8:04 pm

    I would send them to my best friend because she deserves a special treat this year it has not been the best! I adore peonies and Lilies!

  • Jo Carroll November 29, 2016 at 7:59 pm

    It just so happens that my favourite flowers are roses but I’d give this lovely bunch to my mum. I see her almost every other day so I’d benefit in seeing them that way too πŸ˜‰ x

  • sonia smith November 29, 2016 at 7:55 pm

    I would send them to my daughter who has supported me through the most difficult year of my life. Thanks for being there. She loves roses and so do I πŸ™‚

  • Rachel Craig November 29, 2016 at 7:47 pm

    My Mum. Roses, as smell nice and come in such a variety of colours etc.

  • Stacey Carnell November 29, 2016 at 7:46 pm

    I’d give them to my Mum for all the help and support she gives us πŸ™‚ My fave flowers are calla lilies

  • Barbara Knight November 29, 2016 at 7:41 pm

    I would give them to my daughter. I like freesias.

  • Caroline Hunter November 29, 2016 at 7:39 pm

    I’d send them to my daughter, Gemma, she deserves a treat. My favourite flowers are freesias, they smell divine πŸ™‚

  • Laura Banks November 29, 2016 at 7:34 pm

    i like sunflowers and i would send it to my mother in law

  • Angela Treadway November 29, 2016 at 7:17 pm

    I would send these to my neighbour x

  • Emily Knight November 29, 2016 at 7:10 pm

    I’d send them to my best friend of 22 years! And my favourite flowers are roses πŸ™‚

  • pete c November 29, 2016 at 6:55 pm

    would send to my mother; tulips and lilies being my favourite flowers

  • Katie November 29, 2016 at 6:54 pm

    I’d send them to my mum

  • iain maciver November 29, 2016 at 6:49 pm

    perfect for my mum

  • Isabel O November 29, 2016 at 5:49 pm

    I would send them to my mum. πŸ™‚ My favourite flowers are tulips.

  • Hazel Rea November 29, 2016 at 5:47 pm

    I would send these to a friend who lives with chronic pain and loves flowers. My favourite flowers are bluebells – not suitable as cut flowers but on a warm spring day the sight and smell of a bluebell wood are amazing.

  • Julie Henderson November 29, 2016 at 5:17 pm

    mum and i love lillies

  • Jo Hutchinson November 29, 2016 at 5:09 pm

    I would send them to my Mum in law and we both love roses.

  • lyn burgess November 29, 2016 at 5:06 pm

    I would send them to my mum to cheer her up. I love lilies, but they make my OH sneeze, so I can only have them in the garden.

  • Nathan November 29, 2016 at 4:57 pm

    I would send them to my gf! My favorites are gardenias

  • Lorraine Langham November 29, 2016 at 4:28 pm

    I would send them to my mum to brighten up her room. She loves colourful flowers, lilies and tips are amongst her favourites.

  • ValB November 29, 2016 at 3:46 pm

    I would send flowers to my daughter – she has poor health and is very special to me. My favourite flowers are Alstroemeria – such lovely colours and last a long time

  • Marycarol November 29, 2016 at 2:57 pm

    My favourite are tulips but my sister Beckys favourite are roses and I’d send these to her as she has been a great support in a difficult year x

  • Sarah N November 29, 2016 at 2:56 pm

    I’d give them to my mum. My favourites are freesias.

  • Alison November 29, 2016 at 2:50 pm

    I would send them to my stepmum and my favourite flowers are poppies.

  • Zoe C November 29, 2016 at 2:43 pm

    I would send them to my mum, my fave flowers are sunflowers

  • Lynsey Buchanan November 29, 2016 at 2:30 pm

    I would send flowers to my Mum. My favourite flowers are Jasmine.

  • Kelly Glen November 29, 2016 at 1:54 pm

    My mum would love these and she could do with a treat. My favourite flowers are roses

  • Amy Ripley November 29, 2016 at 1:50 pm

    I WOULD LOVE TO SEND TO MY MUM! She loves Sweetpeas and I like Gerberas

  • Louise A November 29, 2016 at 1:47 pm

    My sister and my favourite flowers are lilies

  • Lorraine Stone November 29, 2016 at 1:29 pm

    I would take them down to my Mum. Birthday and Christmas in December ~

  • Susannah Ball November 29, 2016 at 1:19 pm

    I would give them to my sister as a very unexpected surprise to cheer her up during this difficult time.

  • sarah birkett November 29, 2016 at 1:08 pm

    my mother, wont be able to see her at Christmas, and this would be lovely consolation

  • Leanne Newsome November 29, 2016 at 1:00 pm

    I’d send them to my mum, and my favourite flower is white roses

  • Natasha M November 29, 2016 at 12:53 pm

    I would give some beautiful Lilies to my grandmother

  • Christine Lockley November 29, 2016 at 12:46 pm

    I’d send to my daughter-in-law with 3 kiddies under 6 and a new baby, treats are few and far between. I love Gerberas

  • Jacqueline Sonsino November 29, 2016 at 12:45 pm

    My aunt, who is in her 80s and deserves flowers. My favourites are roses

  • Sara Goodman November 29, 2016 at 12:41 pm

    I would send them to my daughter, because she loves flowers.

    My favourites are peonys, they are SO pretty πŸ™‚ x

  • Jane Willis November 29, 2016 at 12:36 pm

    I’d send them to my Mum, she’s housebound and a bunch of flowers to look at always cheers her up. My own favourite flowers are freesias

  • Robyn S November 29, 2016 at 12:34 pm

    I’d love to send these to my wonderful mum. My favourite flowers are iris and hers are peonies

  • Jennifer Casey November 29, 2016 at 12:29 pm

    I’d give these to my lovely mum. Meanwhile my favourite flowers are scented stock!

  • Andrew Petrie November 29, 2016 at 12:28 pm

    I would send these flowers to my friend Inna from Ukraine. My favourite flowers are red roses.

  • caroline walliss November 29, 2016 at 12:27 pm

    I’d love these for my mum who is poorly at the moment and my favourite flowers are Tulips, thanks.x

  • leanne weir November 29, 2016 at 12:23 pm

    I would send these to my mother in law as a surprise

  • Tracey Ryder November 29, 2016 at 12:21 pm

    would love this for my mam, and both our fav flowers are roses

  • Helen W November 29, 2016 at 12:19 pm

    I would send these flowers to my mum, she loves getting flowers! My favourite flowers are dahlias.

  • Fiona K November 29, 2016 at 12:15 pm

    I would send them to my Mother because she is special and deserves to be treated. Favourite flowers: roses

  • Matt McAndrew November 29, 2016 at 12:14 pm

    My mother deserves them!

  • emma walters November 29, 2016 at 12:12 pm

    perfect for my mum! she loves roses πŸ™‚

  • Tracey Peach November 29, 2016 at 12:04 pm

    I would send these to my Mum too because she is the most special person in my life. I adore roses πŸ™‚ x

  • Tracy Nixon November 29, 2016 at 10:58 am

    I love freesias and I would love to send these to my mum as she adores roses!

  • Kim Neville November 29, 2016 at 10:57 am

    I would give these beautiful flowers to my mum as a nice surprise. I like Lilies

  • Back to top